KBA Contacts

Updated Sunday April 2, 2017 by Kanata Baseball Association.

Kanata Baseball Association's Contacts (2017)

NAME POSITION EMAIL
President Jeff Dever president@kllba.ca
VP Baseball Operations Robert Turcotte vpoperations@kllba.ca
VP Adminstration Ryan Hobbins vpadministration@kllba.ca
VP Player and Coach Development Mark Bradley vpdevelopment@kllba.ca
Treasurer Dan Goldie treasurer@kllba.ca
Secretary Sandi Robertson secretary@kllba.ca
Registrar Chad Hussick registrar@kllba.ca
Umpire in Chief Ricky Norris ricky.norris@kllba.ca
Equipment Manager Dave Dalton dave.dalton@kllba.ca
Uniform Manager Katie Hobbins uniforms@kllba.ca
Field Contract Coordinator Keith Allingham Contact VP Operations
Webmaster Robert Turcotte webmaster@kllba.ca
Umpire Scheduler Mark McConnell umpsched@kllba.ca
Safety Officer vacant safety@kllba.ca
Fund Raising Officer Paul O'Kane paul.okane@kllba.ca
Building and Property Committee Chair Ryan Hobbins vpadmin@kllba.ca
Public Relations Officer Sandi Robertson secretary@kllba.ca
Pitch Hit Run Organizer Francois Brisebois phr@kllba.ca
Scott Tokessy Memorial Tournament Director Paul Timmerman tokessy@kllba.ca
Challenger Convenor Ken Smith challenger@kllba.ca
Rally Cap Convenor James Moser
Lindsay Kemp
rallycap@kllba.ca
Little League Convenor Alyson Ferguson
Katrina Belanger
minor@kllba.ca
major@kllba.ca
Senior League Convenor Peter Hale junior@kllba.ca
senior@kllba.ca




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.