KBA Contacts

Updated Thursday June 15, 2017 by Kanata Baseball Association.

Kanata Baseball Association's Contacts (2017)

President Jeff Dever
VP Baseball Operations Robert Turcotte
VP Adminstration vacant
VP Player and Coach Development Mark Bradley
Treasurer Dan Goldie
Secretary Sandi Robertson
Registrar Chad Hussick
Umpire in Chief Mark Bradley
Equipment Manager Dave Dalton
Uniform Manager Katie Hobbins
Field Contract Coordinator Keith Allingham Contact VP Operations
Webmaster Robert Turcotte
Umpire Scheduler Mark McConnell
Safety Officer vacant
Fund Raising Officer Paul O'Kane
Building and Property Committee Chair Ryan Hobbins
Public Relations Officer Sandi Robertson
Pitch Hit Run Organizer Francois Brisebois
Scott Tokessy Memorial Tournament Director Paul Timmerman
Challenger Convenor George Verniest
Rally Cap Convenor James Moser
Lindsay Kemp
Little League Convenor Alyson Ferguson
Katrina Belanger
Senior League Convenor Peter Hale

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.